Kunstskøjteløb

Aktivitetsudvalget  Eliteudvalget
Marianne Bilstrup (fmd.)  mrbilstrup@gmail.com Maria Sørensen (fmd.) mf@danskate.dk
Bo Svensson  svensson@newmail.dk Ingelise Blangsted ib@danskate.dk
Ulla Kristensen  ullask@mail.dk Kim Louise Ettrup kimettrup@gmail.com
Lykke Frederichsen  lykkefrederichsen@gmail.com
Linda Berkowitz  berkolinda@gmail.com Eliteudvalget Mailboks  eu@danskate.dk
Mette B. Falkenhøj  mette.f@esenet.dk
Sanne Colmor Jepsen (dans)  colmorjeps@gmail.com  
Pia Sommer  piaksommer@gmail.com
 Funskate udvalget Teknisk Udvalg
Camilla Lyngsø (fmd.)  FunSkate@danskate.dk Lone Amstrup (fmd)  tekniskudvalg@danskate.dk
Bue Nielsen  FunSkate@danskate.dk Christine Hestbech  tekniskudvalg@danskate.dk
Hanne Lund  FunSkate@danskate.dk  Christina Wassard  tekniskudvalg@danskate.dk
Per Andreas  FunSkate@danskate.dk Charlotte Holm  tekniskudvalg@danskate.dk
 Svea Lund  tekniskudvalg@danskate.dk
 Stinna Strzelec  tekniskudvalg@danskate.dk

 

Hurtigløb

Hurtigløbsudvalget 
Karin Rigas (fmd.) karin@rigas.dk
Henk Roelofs Christensen henke.roelofs@gmail.com
Gert Lindenskov gert.lindenskov@white.dk
Lars Schmidt mail@schmidtaps.com
Daniel Yeow findme@danielyeow.com
Mariann Vasbo mv@danskate.dk
 Jesper Carlson (landstræner) jescarlson@gmail.com

 

Navigation