Kunstskøjteløb

Aktivitetsudvalget  Eliteudvalget
Mette B. Falkenhøj (fmd.)  mette.f@esenet.dk Pernille Gormsen (fmd.) pernillehg@gmail.com
 Ann Aagaard  aagaardann@gmail.com Ingelise Blangsted blangsted@sport.dk
 Ulla Kristensen  ullask@mail.dk Maria Sørensen
 Lykke Frederichsen  lykkefrederichsen@gmail.com Irina Chernetskaya
 Linda Berkowitz  berkolinda@gmail.com Sara Twete (Orlov)  
Marianne Bilstrup mrbilstrup@gmail.com
 Sanne Colmor Jepsen (dans)  colmorjeps@gmail.com  
 Funskate udvalget Teknisk Udvalg
Camilla Lyngsø (fmd.)  camilla.lyngsoe@gmail.com Jesper Holkjær (fmd.) holkjaer06@gmail.com
Bue Nielsen nielsenbue@gmail.com Christine Hestbech ChristineHestbech@hotmail.com
Charlotte Vinter Bertelsen charlottevbertelsen@gmail.com Lone Amstrup lone.amstrup@hotmail.com
Per Andreas  Per.andreas.dk@gmail.com  Lea Nørgaard lea.norgaard@gmail.com
 Hanne Lund halliecp@gmail.com Charlotte Holm charlotteholmnielsen@yahoo.dk
Trine Krogh Jacobsen  Veronica Krogh  veronica_krogh@msn.com

 

Hurtigløb

Hurtigløbsudvalget 
 Karin Rigas (fmd.) karin@rigas.dk
 Henk Roelofs Christensen henke.roelofs@gmail.com
Gert Lindenskov gert.lindenskov@white.dk
 Lars Schmidt mail@schmidtaps.com
Daniel Yeow findme@danielyeow.com
Jesper Carlson (landstræner) jescarlson@gmail.com

 

Navigation