Kunstskøjteløb

Aktivitetsudvalget  Eliteudvalget
Marianne Bilstrup (fmd.)  mrbilstrup@gmail.com Pernille Gormsen (fmd.)  pernillehg@gmail.com
Bo Svensson  svensson@newmail.dk Ingelise Blangsted  ib@danskate.dk
Ulla Kristensen  ullask@mail.dk Maria Sørensen  mf@danskate.dk 
Lykke Frederichsen  lykkefrederichsen@gmail.com Irina Chernetskaya  ic@danskate.dk
Linda Berkowitz  berkolinda@gmail.com Eliteudvalget Mailboks  eu@danskate.dk
Mette B. Falkenhøj  mette.f@esenet.dk
Sanne Colmor Jepsen (dans)  colmorjeps@gmail.com  
Pia Sommer  piaksommer@gmail.com
 Funskate udvalget Teknisk Udvalg
Camilla Lyngsø (fmd.)  FunSkate@danskate.dk Jesper Holkjær (fmd.)  holkjaer06@gmail.com
Bue Nielsen  FunSkate@danskate.dk Christine Hestbech  christineHestbech@hotmail.com
Charlotte Vinter Bertelsen  FunSkate@danskate.dk Lone Amstrup  lone.amstrup@hotmail.com
Per Andreas  FunSkate@danskate.dk Lea Nørgaard  lea.norgaard@gmail.com
Hanne Lund  FunSkate@danskate.dk Charlotte Holm  charlotteholmnielsen@yahoo.dk
Trine Krogh Jacobsen  FunSkate@danskate.dk Veronica Krogh  veronica_krogh@msn.com
Christina Wassard  Christina.wassard@gmail.com

 

Hurtigløb

Hurtigløbsudvalget 
Karin Rigas (fmd.) karin@rigas.dk
Henk Roelofs Christensen henke.roelofs@gmail.com
Gert Lindenskov gert.lindenskov@white.dk
Lars Schmidt mail@schmidtaps.com
Daniel Yeow findme@danielyeow.com
Jesper Carlson (landstræner) jescarlson@gmail.com

 

Navigation